Zombie Mommies' Publications

…cheaper than therapy.

I do not lick my sunshine.

Zombie Mommies' Publications ©2012 ~ All Rights ReservedThe old saying  “A dog’s mouth is cleaner than a humans” can only refer to their inability to speak profanities, because in the case of hygiene, I can most certainly tell you it is not true. It’s not even 6 a.m. in my house, and I can give you 5 reasons why my dog’s mouth is not cleaner than mine. However, I’ve been censored by my Zombie Mommies’ design partner and told that I can only share 1 of them with you…”because we are trying to keep this a G rated blog”. The one I can share is simply…  I do not lick my sunshine.

NOTE: If you replaced the word sunshine with anything other than b*tt, please get some therapy. I can offer referrals.

One comment on “I do not lick my sunshine.

  1. Nora
    August 8, 2012

    *ROFL* I’m gonna need those referrals…..

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on August 8, 2012 by in It was so much funnier in my head. and tagged , , , .

Enter your email address at your own risk.

Join 39 other subscribers
Zombie Mommies' Publications ©2012 ~ All Rights Reserved